Recent site activity

10 Apr 2019, 16:41 Nina Harbison deleted Cafe Church 4th October
10 Apr 2019, 16:41 Nina Harbison deleted Messy Church 18th October
10 Apr 2019, 16:41 Nina Harbison deleted Cafe Church Sunday 1st November
10 Apr 2019, 16:41 Nina Harbison deleted Messy Church 15th November
10 Apr 2019, 16:40 Nina Harbison deleted Messy Church 20th December
10 Apr 2019, 16:40 Nina Harbison deleted Reverend Darrell and Mary Couch Farewell
10 Apr 2019, 16:40 Nina Harbison deleted Cafe Church Sunday 7th February
10 Apr 2019, 16:40 Nina Harbison deleted Messy Church Sunday 20th March
10 Apr 2019, 16:40 Nina Harbison deleted Combined Service - Palm Sunday 20th March
10 Apr 2019, 16:39 Nina Harbison deleted Cafe Church Sunday 3rd April 10am
10 Apr 2019, 16:39 Nina Harbison deleted Messy Church Sunday 17th April
10 Apr 2019, 16:39 Nina Harbison deleted Messy Church Sunday 15th May
10 Apr 2019, 16:39 Nina Harbison deleted Second Hand Book Stall
10 Apr 2019, 16:39 Nina Harbison deleted Combined Service Sunday 29th May 10.00am
10 Apr 2019, 16:38 Nina Harbison deleted Messy Church 19th June
10 Apr 2019, 16:38 Nina Harbison deleted Cafe Church 3rd July
10 Apr 2019, 16:38 Nina Harbison deleted Cafe Church 7th August
10 Apr 2019, 16:38 Nina Harbison deleted Cafe Church Sunday 4th September
10 Apr 2019, 16:38 Nina Harbison deleted Combined Service Sunday 30th October
10 Apr 2019, 16:37 Nina Harbison deleted Cafe Church Sunday 6th November
10 Apr 2019, 16:37 Nina Harbison deleted Messy Church Sunday 20th November 5-7pm
10 Apr 2019, 16:37 Nina Harbison deleted Reverend Richard Litjens Induction Service
10 Apr 2019, 16:37 Nina Harbison deleted Cafe Church Returns for 2017
10 Apr 2019, 16:36 Nina Harbison deleted Playgroup is Back for 2017
10 Apr 2019, 16:36 Nina Harbison deleted Cafe Church April 2nd